Announcing Newly Elected Leadership!

Congratulations and welcome to the newest members our of elected leadership and steering committee!

  • President-Elect: Michelle Corbin, Worcester State University
  • Treasurer: Marc DiPaolo, Southwestern Oklahoma State University
  • Steering Committee: Rosie O’Halloran, University of Cambridge
  • Steering Committee: Elwood David Watson, East Tennessee State University
  • Election Committee: Jack Metzgar, Roosevelt University in Chicago
  • Election Committee: Jason Tanenbaum, Oregon State University
  • Working Class Academics Section Chair-Elect: Emma Penney, University College Cork

One thought on “Announcing Newly Elected Leadership!”

Leave a Reply